1.800.895.1738
Bryant & Stratton Home

Professional Skills Center Staff

Albany

Financial Services Program Coordinator
Kristina Bowen
Tel:  (518) 437-1802 Ext. 245
Fax: (518) 438-3051
E-mail: kebowen@bryantstratton.edu

Eastern NY Regional Healthcare Director
Ashley Soroka
Tel:  (518) 437-1802 Ext. 241
Fax: (518) 438-3051
E-mail: asoroka@bryantstratton.edu

Healthcare Program Coordinator
Nicole Mineau
Tel: (518) 437-1802 Ext. 223
Fax: (518) 438-3051
E-mail: nmineau@bryantstratton.edu

Buffalo 
Professional Skills Center Director
Thelma Godert
Tel:  (716) 625-6300 Ext. 212
Fax: (716) 689-6078
E-mail: tlgodert@bryantstratton.edu

Financial Services Program Coordinator
Patricia Butcher
Tel: (716) 625-6300 Ext. 258
Fax: (716) 689-6078
E-mail: pabutcher@bryantstratton.edu

Healthcare Program Coordinator
Natasha Abrahim
Tel:  (716) 625-6300 Ext. 227
Fax: (716) 689-6078
E-mail: nabrahim@bryantstratton.edu

Administrative Assistant
Katherine Balon
Tel: (716) 625-6300 Ext. 294
Fax: (716) 689-6078
E-mail: kvbalon@bryantstratton.edu

Rochester
Professional Skills Center Director
Thelma Godert
Tel: (585) 272-7200 Ext.  115
Fax: (585) 292-6478
E-mail: tlgodert@bryantstratton.edu

Financial Services Program Coordinator
Kathryn Pizzo
Tel:  (585) 272-7200 Ext.  114
Fax: (585) 292-6478
E-mail: kmpizzo@bryantstratton.edu

Healthcare Program Coordinator
Kristina Hoad
Tel:  (585) 272-7200 Ext.  157
Fax: (585) 292-6478
E-mail: kkhoad@bryantstratton.edu

 

Syracuse 

Eastern NY Regional Healthcare Director
Ashley Soroka
Tel:  (518) 437-1802 Ext. 241
Fax: (518) 438-3051
E-mail: asoroka@bryantstratton.edu

Financial Services Program Coordinator
Callie Best
Tel: (315) 622-7430 Ext. 266
Fax: (315) 622-7435
E-mail: cbest@bryantstratton.edu

Healthcare Program Coordinator
Elizabeth Sherer
Tel:  (315) 622-7430 Ext.  267
Fax: (315) 622-7435
E-mail: esherer@bryantstratton.edu

 

Online
Online PSC Representative
Ann Shaul
Tel: 1-888-273-2758
Fax: (716) 677-8833
E-mail: amshaul@bryantstratton.edu  

System Office

Director of Financial Services Training
Bryan Gregory
Tel: (518) 437-1802
Fax: (518) 438-3051
E-mail: bagregory@bryantstratton.edu

Director of Curriculum & Product Development
Victoria Hernick
Tel:  (518) 437-1802 Ext. 221
Fax: (518) 438-3051
E-mail: vccutillo@bryantstratton.edu

Curriculum Coordinator
Jenna Malenkiewicz
Tel: (518) 437-1802 Ext. 253
Fax: (518) 438-3051
E-mail: jmalenkiewicz@bryantstratton.edu